Ask Our Founders

When we say we strive to be the best pre-scale investors our there, don’t take our word for it. Instead, we invite you to get references from the founders we’ve backed first-hand:

Founder NameLocationSectorLinkedin
Zvika Goldstein, CEO @ Mellie IsraelHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zvika-goldstein-557259b/
Yuval Baror, CTO @ Rhino HealthIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yuvalbaror/
Yossi Shahak, CEO @ Maverick MedicalIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yossi-shahak-bb84824/
Yossi Bahagon, CEO @ SweetchIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yossi-bahagon-0133932
Yoni Shtein CEO @ LagunaIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yonis/
Yogev Debbi, CEO @ Mana BioIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yogev-debbi-a100834
Yael Peled Adam, CPO @ LagunaIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/yaelpeled/
Tomer Shussman, CEO @ OneStepIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/tomer-shussman-3958ba9b/
Tim Rudolphi, CEO @ metaMe HealthUS: ChicagoHealthlinkedin.com/in/timrudolphi/
Roy Nevo, CTO @ Mana BioIsraelHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-nevo-a09b0b3/
Ronen Jashek, CTO @ TheranicaIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/ronen-jashek-b771743
Roee Nahir, CEO @ Assured AlliesIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/roeenahir
Robert Lord, President @ ProtenusUS: BaltimoreHealthlinkedin.com/in/robertlord1
Raviv Pryluk, CEO @ PhaseVIsraelHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/raviv-pryluk-418763216/
Rami Cohen, CEO @ TelesofiaIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/ramic
Ram Shalev, CEO @ PhysiMaxIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/ram-shalev-46b473
Paris Wallace, CEO @ Ovia HealthUS: BostonHealthlinkedin.com/in/pariswallace
Ofer Tzadik, COO @ Tyto CareIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/ofer-tzadik-3921b33
Nupur Mehta, CMO @ Heyday HealthUS: Washington DCHealthlinkedin.com/in/nupur-mehta-md-mph/
Nick Culbertson, CEO @ ProtenusUS: BaltimoreHealthlinkedin.com/in/nickculbertson
Moran Snir, CEO @ Nest GenomicsIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/moran-snir-a29a23/
Maya Ber Lerner, CEO @ ChiefyUS: NYCHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mayaber/
Marc Tobias, CEO @ Phrase HealthUS: Philadelphia Healthlinkedin.com/in/marctobias/
Kevin McDonald, CEO @ Kit CheckUS: Washington DCHealthlinkedin.com/in/kitcheckkevinmacdonald
Ittai Dayan, CEO @ Rhino HealthUS: BostonHealthlinkedin.com/in/ittai-dayan-md-89447167/
Gary Conkright, CEO @ PhysIQUS: ChicagoHealthlinkedin.com/in/gary-conkright-321433
Elad Berkman, CTO @ PhaseVIsraelHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elad-berkman/
Dedi Gilad, CEO @ Tyto CareIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/dedigilad
David Kahani, COO @ PhysiMaxIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/david-kahani-8ba7a7
Connor Glass, CEO @ Phantom NeuroUS: BaltimoreHealthlinkedin.com/in/connor-glass-md-010124141/
Boris Oklander, CTO @ C2i GenomicsIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/oklander/
Bobby Shady, CEO @ Heyday HealthUS: LAHealthlinkedin.com/in/bobby-shady-04b4327/
Assaf Ziv CTO @ ChiefyIsraelHealthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/assaf-ziv-3b089788/
Asaf Zviran, CEO @ C2i GenomicsIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/asaf-zviran-5a902b55/
Alon Ironi, CEO @ TheranicaIsraelHealthlinkedin.com/in/alon-ironi-38002b4
Afik Gal, CPO @ Assured AlliesUS: BostonHealthlinkedin.com/in/afikgal
Yuval Ariav, CTO @ FundboxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/yuvalariav
Ron Miller, CTO @ NailoIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/ron-miller-05321a41
Omri Moran, CEO @ NailoIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/omrimoran
Omri Amirav-Drory, CEO @ Genome CompilerIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/omri-amirav-drory-50572727
Noory Bechor, CEO @ LawGeexIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/noory-bechor
Michael Piermont @ amSTATZUS: ChicagoOtherlinkedin.com/in/michael-piermont-049839a
Lior Yogev, CEO @ FundGuardIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/lioryogev
Jason Gardner, CEO @ MarqetaUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/jasonmatthewgardner
Gary Ellis, CEO @ RemeshUS: NYCOtherlinkedin.com/in/gary-ellis-b89026b9
Farhan Ahmad @ BentoUS: ChicagoOtherlinkedin.com/in/farhanahmad1
Eyal Shinar, CEO @ FundboxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/eyal-shinar-333523
Eran Ben-Shushan, CEO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/eranbenshushan
Eddie Smolyansky, CEO @ DittoIsraelOtherhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eddiesmo/
Boaz Katz, CPO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/katzboaz
Bjorn Ovick, CEO @ StafflyUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/bjornovick
Andrew Konya, co-founder @ RemeshUS: NYCOtherlinkedin.com/in/andrewkonya
Alon Alroy, CMO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/alonalroy