Ask Our Founders

When we say we strive to be the best pre-scale investors our there, don’t take our word for it. Instead, we invite you to get references from the founders we’ve backed first-hand:

Founder NameYears in PortfolioLinkedin
Robert Lord, President @ Protenus2016-Presentlinkedin.com/in/robertlord1
Nick Culbertson, CEO @ Protenus2016-Presentlinkedin.com/in/nickculbertson
Noory Bechor, CEO @ LawGeex2015-Presentlinkedin.com/in/noory-bechor
Ilan Admon, CTO @ LawGeex2015-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ilan-admon-4875851
Andrew Konya, CEO @ Remesh2017-Presentlinkedin.com/in/andrewkonya
Gary Ellis, COO @ Remesh2017-Presentlinkedin.com/in/gary-ellis-b89026b9
Aaron Slodov, CTO @ Remesh2017-Presentlinkedin.com/in/abslodov
Omri Moran, CEO @ Nailo2016-Presentlinkedin.com/in/omrimoran
Ron Miller, CTO @ Nailo2016-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ron-miller-05321a41
Alon Ironi, CEO @ Theranica2017-Presentlinkedin.com/in/alon-ironi-38002b4
Ronen Jashek, CTO @ Theranica2017-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ronen-jashek-b771743
Yossi Bahagon, CMO @ Sweetch2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/yossi-bahagon-0133932
Dana Chanan, CEO @ Sweetch2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/dana-chanan-681965
Dedi Gilad, CEO @ Tyto Care2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/dedigilad
Ofer Tzadik, COO @ Tyto Care2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ofer-tzadik-3921b33
Eran Ben-Shushan, CEO @ Bizzabo2015-Presentlinkedin.com/in/eranbenshushan
Alon Alroy, CMO @ Bizzabo2015-Presentlinkedin.com/in/alonalroy
Boaz Katz, CPO @ Bizzabo2015-Presentlinkedin.com/in/katzboaz
Paris Wallace, CEO @ Ovia Health2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/pariswallace
Alex Baron, CTO @ Ovia Health2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/alex-baron-a519b79
Bjorn Ovick, CEO @ Staffly2015-17linkedin.com/in/bjornovick
Omri Dahan, CRO @ Marqeta2012-Presentlinkedin.com/in/omridahan
Jason Gardner, CEO @ Marqeta2012-Presentlinkedin.com/in/jasonmatthewgardner
Eyal Yair, CEO @ Cart Crunch2013-17linkedin.com/in/eyalyair
Eyal Molad, CTO @ Cart Crunch2013-17linkedin.com/in/eyalmolad
Ilan Twig, CTO @ StreamOnce2012-13linkedin.com/in/itwig
Ariel Cohen, CEO @ StreamOnce2012-13linkedin.com/in/arielmcohen
Tomer Michaeli, VP Ops @ Fundbox2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/tomermichaeli
Eyal Shinar, CEO @ Fundbox2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/eyal-shinar-333523
Yuval Ariav, CTO @ Fundbox2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/yuvalariav
Ram Shalev, CEO @ PhysiMax2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ram-shalev-46b473
David Kahani, COO @ PhysiMax2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/david-kahani-8ba7a7
Matt Pipke, CTO @ PhysIQ2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/matt-pipke-54b4128
Gary Conkright, CEO @ PhysIQ2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/gary-conkright-321433
Rami Cohen, CEO @ Telesofia2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/ramic
Kevin McDonald, CEO @ Kit Check2013-Presentlinkedin.com/in/kitcheckkevinmacdonald
Sandeep Aggarwal, CEO @ ShopClues & Droom2011-Presentlinkedin.com/in/sandeep-aggarwal-abb6a61
Omri Amirav-Drory, CEO @ Genome Compiler2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/omri-amirav-drory-50572727
Yogev Debbi, COO @ Genome Compiler2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/yogev-debbi-a100834
Michael Piermont @ amSTATZ2014-15linkedin.com/in/michael-piermont-049839a
Farhan Ahmad @ Bento2014-Presentlinkedin.com/in/farhanahmad1